0  items  |  View Items  |  Total   £0.00 Checkout

¡UNO!, ¡DOS!, ¡TRE! Digital Box Set

¡UNO! ¡DOS! ¡TRE! Special Edition Digital Bundle

Availability: In stock

(inkl. gesetzlicher Mwst. zzgl. Versandkosten)
Green Day - Digital Bundle
  • Green Day - Digital Bundle

Product Information

¡UNO!, ¡DOS!, ¡TRE! Digital Box Set

- All 3 digital albums delivered on their street date

- ONE YEAR online membership to Green Day's Official Fan Club, Idiot Club

- ACCESS to tickets for their upcoming tours before the general public via the Idiot Club membership (subject to availability)

- DIGITAL version of the documentary film

- 3 DIGITAL TRACKS starting with an instant download of "Oh Love"

¡UNO! Track Listing:

1. Nuclear Family

2. Stay The Night

3. Carpe Diem

4. Let Yourself Go

5. Kill The DJ

6. Fell For You

7. Loss Of Control

8. Troublemaker

9. Angel Blue

10. Sweet 16

11. Rusty James

12. Oh Love

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more