0  items  |  View Items  |  Total   £0.00 Checkout

¡UNO! CD Book

UNO Physical Album & UNO Book

Availability: Out of stock

(inkl. gesetzlicher Mwst. zzgl. Versandkosten)
Green Day - Uno Book
  • Green Day - Uno Book

Product Information

¡UNO! CD Book

40-page book with a collection of expanding art and lyrics. Book dimensions: 5.5” x 7.5”

¡UNO! Track Listing:

1. Nuclear Family

2. Stay The Night

3. Carpe Diem

4. Let Yourself Go

5. Kill The DJ

6. Fell For You

7. Loss Of Control

8. Troublemaker

9. Angel Blue

10. Sweet 16

11. Rusty James

12. Oh Love

Artist / Brand Green Day
Product Type CD - Album
Release Date No
Price £13.99
Genre No
Label No

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more