Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

¡TRÉ! x ¡Cuatro! CD/DVD Click for larger image

¡TRÉ! x ¡Cuatro! CD/DVD

Green Day

‘Cuatro!’ is the documentary that pulls back the curtain and takes fans inside the world of Green Day, from the various spontaneous live performances in select cities across the U.S. to the chronicling of their creative process while conceptualising and recording their recent trilogy of albums – ‘¡Uno!’, ‘¡Dos!’ and ‘¡Tré!’.

The film is released as a CD/DVD and includes the ‘¡Tré!’ album.

Availability: Sold Out

¡Tré! Tracklisting:

1. Brutal Love

2. Missing You

3. 8th Avenue Serenade

4. Drama Queen

5. X-Kid

6. Sex, Drugs & Violence

7. Little Boy Named Train

8. Amanda

9. Walk Away

10. Dirty Rotten Bastards

11. 99 Revolutions

12. The Forgotten

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.